Slip Heaven Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Slip fantasy

3 posters

Go down

Slip fantasy  Empty Slip fantasy

Post by Nylonlust Sat Jun 17, 2023 3:26 am

Hello fellow slip lovers. Let me ask this... how many of you whilst at work, school teacher, wedding party or even walking down the street etc, have seen a lovely looking lady who you suspect is wearing a silky slip under her skirt, or even a quick flash of nylon lace as confirmation. I'm for one, and I'm sure that there are many others who have wished for a fantasy of being able to freeze time, and go over to them and basically hike up their skirt or dress to see her lacy silky underskirt in all its glory.
I would go back to the early 90's when I used to work in retail with Jayne, she was a stunner and dressed demure and immaculate. One day she was wearing a satin style blouse with a long pleated black skirt. We had a fire drill one morning and mustered outside. Where we were standing was a brief breeze that caught Jaynes pleated skirt hem revealing 2 inches delicate lace and snowy white silky nylon above. I was memorised knowing I caught a brief glimpse of what sexy slip she was wearing that day. I only wish I had a special ability to freeze time at that moment to lift her skirt and see and feel every detail of her sexy slip. If you had that option to freeze time, what would be your  ideal scenario. I would love to hear your stories

Nylonlust

silky73, 61john, MomWoreSlips, underscored, sliplover46 and Slipaddict like this post

Back to top Go down

Slip fantasy  Empty slips mmmmm

Post by 61john Mon Feb 12, 2024 11:04 pm

yes i would love to freeze time to and lift skirts or dreses to see slips mmmmmm. my wife slip sused to show lots in public mostly from slits in her skirts , some time4s they would show as mush as a foot is that too much / i loved it and i hope other men did too

61john

Back to top Go down